Cheeseburger and Fries!

Awesome New Blog!!!

You Cant Make This Stuff Up

Leslie Charcoal called from the jail for us to contact her grandmother to bond her out. So we called her grandma and said to her we are contacting her in reference to Leslie Charcoal.  Her grandmother says, “Yes! I’d love to get a cheeseburger and French fries.” We tell her, “No Ma’am, we’re calling about Leslie Charcoal” and she says, “yes, yes, I’d love to order a cheeseburger and fries but I’ll take a hamburger because I don’t think I have enough for a cheeseburger.” We were like, “nooooo – we’re calling about your granddaughter who wants to get out of jail with your help. She asked us to call you.” She replies, “Ooooh, nooo…my granddaughter?” We answer, “Yes, your granddaughter Leslie.”  She says, “oh no, she can stay in jail, but I’d love to still order that hamburger with fries. Will you deliver?”

View original post

Leave a Reply

