Yvette Lebron ….. new addition to JTL Crew!!

It Is What It Is

Yvette Lebron ..... new addition to JTL Crew!!

Let’s welcome her to JTL:

“I am the new and upcoming photographer for JTL Productions.

I’m excited to use my passion for ​photography, where I can bring their vision to life through my lens. I enjoy capturing artistry in my photos whether it be a boudoir session or an event.

The beauty of getting that moment and giving a lasting memory brings many smiles and that is what is most rewarding.​

​At 10 years old, I had my 1st camera. Back then I belonged to an after school photography club. I remember the gentleman in charge was always praising my work and encouraging me. I took pictures of everything.

I explored more on photography in my early years of college. I would spend hours in the studio taking pictures of anyone that would pose for me. This was back when we had dark rooms, film, chemicals and not the advance…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

